Councillors Details


Bidborough Parish Councillors

as at May 2015

Mr Quentin Stevens (Chairman)
Mr Peter Eames (Vice Chairman)

Mr Doug Moore


Mr Richard Johnson
Mrs Kerry Thorne
Mr David Warburton
Mr Leslie Hawksfield

Parish/town council notification of interests can be viewed here.

Mrs Evelyn Divall

Clerk to Bidborough Parish Council

Windmill Farm,

Chevening Road,



Kent TN13 2SA


Telephone & Fax: 01732 457541